Fool Me Once

  • Series: Fool Me Once, Book 1 & 2
  • Publisher: Jill Barnett Books
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Genre: Historical Romance
  • Available Formats: eBook

Two classic NYT Bestselling author Jill Barnett novellas in one sweet volume that will sweep you away to 13th C England and 17th C Scotland in these charming tales of love and laughter.

In A Knight in Tarnished Armor, William de Ros, a brave, battle weary knight falls in love at first sight with Lady Linnet of Ardenwood, but is denied the hand of his love by her grandfather, the earl of Arden, who says William must woo and win her heart in only a week.

Saving Grace is “a delightful read” from reviewers. Clan wars and kidnappings were routine in the volatile Highlands, but Grace McNish’s clan is starving, so she plans to kidnap a dreaded McNab…only she and her band of misfits kidnap the wrong man. Riotous fun ensues until love comes into play. Romantic Times Lifetime Achievement Award for Love & Laughter